Filter by
  • Keith B

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Ordered the 50,000 Mile maintenance service which includes oil change and tire rotation. It looks like all I received was the oil change and tire rotation and the normal check list. I don’t believe I received the 50,000 mile service that I requested. Also no one called me to tell me the vehicle was ready. I called before closing time and was told my vehicle was ready. That is not what I call good customer service.
  • April G

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    It was ok
  • Rickie B

    MURPHY, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2021
    Very professional
  • Robert D

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Jeff is a pleasure to work with! I appreciate the patience to thoroughly diagnose the problem to give us the best resolution possible!

    Response from Don Ledford Automotive Center, INC.

    May 27, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback, Robert! We appreciate you being patient with us while we got your vehicle properly diagnosed, we always want to help in any way possible. Jeff is a wonderful asset to our team and we are so glad to have him and his years of experience. Thanks again for your feedback, if you need anything else please don't hesitate to give us a call. Best Regards, The Don Ledford Care Team
  • Christopher A

    SALE CREEK, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Only available Monday through Friday before 5 and no loaner car. Effectively making it impossible to use service center.

    Response from Don Ledford Automotive Center, INC.

    May 27, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Avans. We want to accommodate all of our customers to our best ability which is why we do offer several options for transportation while servicing your vehicle. Our service hours are 7:30am- 5:30pm. We spoke with Erin, your advisor, and she stated she did offer your wife a loaner but stated it would be a few days before we could have one available so we would put in a request as soon as one became available, our loaner fleet is very small at the moment as there is a new vehicle shortage so due to the little amount of vehicles on our lot they only allow us to have a certain number of loaner vehicles which were already occupied with prior customers. We also offer a shuttle service where we can shuttle you to work or home if it is within Cleveland. Another option that our customers opt for is if they cannot be here by 5:30pm to pick up their vehicle our sales department is open until 7:30pm and they can hold your keys and paperwork until pickup as long as there is no payment needed. We appreciate your feedback and hope to better serve you next time, thank you again! Best Regards, The Don Ledford Care Team
  • Michael G

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2006 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Quick and easy
  • Robert D

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Exceptional service! Jeff was cordial, professional, and communicated frequently throughout the process. I appreciate his explanations of diagnosing the problem and potential repairs. He put us at ease knowing only what was needed would be addressed, avoiding unnecessary costs and time. The repair was prompt and thorough, and he explained how we should follow up, if needed - thanks much!
  • Julia G

    OCOEE, TN | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    My car was almost out of oil. They took care of it.
  • Bobbie H

    CRANDALL, GA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    Everyone at Don Ledford is great!!
  • Alan F

    COHUTTA, GA | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Received timely service excellent customer service