Filter by
  • Charlene H

    CHARLESTON, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Appointment was easy to get, no waiting time. Work completed quickly. Very clean waiting area. Personnel friendly, pleasant, and efficient.
  • Glenn S

    BIRCHWOOD, TN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    The customer lounge was clean and comfortable and I was kept informed of the work progress on my vehicle. The staff were all very friendly.
  • Paul G

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Erin was very friendly and kept me informed on my vehicle
  • Mark F

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Always courteous, and excellent service!
  • Steven R

    CROSSVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    Harold Jones and the team at Don Ledford made it happen! I had been at 3 other Chevy dealers and no one was interested in making a deal. I came to Don Ledford because they had the Chevy Silverado Trail Boss I wanted. But after this excellent experience, I plan I using them again when I make my next purchase. The entire buying process with them was smooth, without stress and pressure. Thank you to Harold and the Don Ledford team!
  • Rita P

    APISON, TN | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    No problems
  • Rhonda R

    COHUTTA, GA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    The staff at Don Ledford is awesome.
  • Edward M

    TUNNEL HILL, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    So when I arrived I was greeted by salesman and we had already talked on the phone about the Denali I purchased. This guy was selling to about 3 different people at the same time and my sales experience was not personal one on one at all. It seem like I couldn’t get a good deal no matter what I did. Also they would not tell me my interest rate until l the end of the deal just another way to scheme and sell me a truck. Seems like all car salesman are taught to lie. At one point I specifically ask mason about the 1000.00 trade in voucher that was NOT listed in the papers that we were going over at the end. He reply was “ it’s listed in there you just can’t see it… Really! Other lie.. I personally didn’t like it when he didn’t show me ANYTHING about the truck! Just came up with a deal which I feel like they could have done better and sent me on my way. Oh yeah did I mention that after we agreed on a price and payment, I go into the financial manager’s office and find out I got to and gap insurance on top of that plus extra warranty if I want it. This needs to be talked about as deal the is being made. So I like the truck but hate the sale a car regardless of the truthfulness of it all
  • Benjie C

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    Amy Deaver was exceptional, you have my buisness from now on
  • Leana W

    CHARLESTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    They were supposed to top off the truck with DEF. it was noted in the paperwork and I was charged, but none was added.