Filter by
  • Donald H

    DECATUR, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    I was so happy & pleased with the work they did on my truck & doing it with expertise & promptness, the service shop & mangers or very special to Don Ledford & the public , again thanks to Don Ledford & there service department.
  • Kim M

    CORINTH, MS | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2020
    Friendly atmosphere. Got in and out fairly quick. Don’t know if they fix the problem, it’s one of those wait & see things. Not sure how I feel about that
  • David M

    CALHOUN, TN | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2020
    Jeff has always been friendly. Keeps me up to date by phone or text as to status of work or if questions.
  • Matthew R

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2020
    Completely satisfied
  • Gilbert G

    RELIANCE, TN | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    I was greeted at the door with a smile, my appointment was kept and vehicle was serviced and done quickly. Great service area with snacks/beverages to wait. Very helpful staff!
  • Edward B

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2002 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2020
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great prices and great work
  • Ronnie K

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2020
    Got me in and out
  • Thomas S

    OLD FORT, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2020
    It was a great experience. The issue with our vehicle was diagnosed quickly and repaired within a few hours.
  • Rickie B

    MURPHY, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2020
    All of the people that I came in contact with were very professional and courteous.
  • Thomas E

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2001 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2020
    Friendly service people. Knowledgeable. Keep me informed as to the progress of the repairs.